News Regulations24 May 2018

Sri Lanka:New members appointed to the Insurance Regulatory Commission

24 May 2018

Three senior professionals have been appointed to the Insurance Regulatory Commission of Sri Lanka (IRCSL) by the Minister of Finance and Mass Media, Mr Mangala Samaraweera, making up the seven-member Commission headed by Mr Mano Tittawella.

Archived articles are available to Magazine subscribers only.

If you are already a subscriber

OR sign-up for a trial access here

For Full Access to the magazine SUBSCRIBE here.

Note that your comment may be edited or removed in the future, and that your comment may appear alongside the original article on websites other than this one.

Error : Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

Recent Comments

Other News

Follow Asia Insurance Review