Meet The Team

Sheela Suppiah
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 65-6372 3187
sheela@asiainsurancereview.com

Editorial

Paul McNamara
Editorial Director
Tel: 65-6372 3197
paul@asiainsurancereview.com
Ahmad Zaki
Deputy Editor
Tel: 65-6372 3172
zaki@asiainsurancereview.com
Amir Sadiq
Senior Journalist
amir@asiainsurancereview.com
Jimmy John
Representative for South Asia
Tel: +91 7356782809
Jimmy@asiainsurancereview.com
Anoop Khanna
Consultant
Tel: +91 9869372504 & +91 8850583892
anoop@asiainsurancereview.com
Angeline Tsen
Executive (Publishing)
angeline@asiainsurancereview.com
Mohamed Azri
(Digital Content Producer, Video)
azri@asiainsurancereview.com
Michelle Chua
Graphic Designer
michelle@asiainsurancereview.com

Business Development

Koh Earn Chor
Senior Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3186
koh@asiainsurancereview.com
Junaid Farid Khan
Manager (Circulation & Marketing)
Tel: 65-6372 3177
Junaid@asiainsurancereview.com

Conference Team

Mohd Fazlan Bin Ahmad Fuad
Conference Producer
fazlan@asiainsurancereview.com
Priscilla Chew
Senior Conference Executive
Priscilla@asiainsurancereview.com
Mohd Hyqel
Projects Executive
hyqel@asiainsurancereview.com
Loga Sinnadurai
Senior Conference Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3184
Loga@asiainsurancereview.com

Administration

Jennifer Chee
Administration Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3189
jennifer@asiainsurancereview.com
Ann Tay
Assistant Manager (Projects)
ann@asiainsurancereview.com
Sandy Chen
Senior Officer (Accounts / Admin)
Tel: 65-6372 3188
sandy@asiainsurancereview.com
Ramli Abdul Aziz
Senior Officer (Directories)
ramli@asiainsurancereview.com
Julia Ahmad
Personal Asst to CEO
Tel: 65-6372 3198
julia@asiainsurancereview.com

Tech Team

Umar Taufiq
Manager (Systems & Data)
umar@asiainsurancereview.com
Prathap Ramachandran
Asst System Executive
Prathap@asiainsurancereview.com
Jerick Yu
Website Designer
Jerick@asiainsurancereview.com
Louis Toh
Mobile Developer
Ltoh@asiainsurancereview.com
Rabia Firdous
Junior IT Executive
rabia@asiainsurancereview.com

Overseas Representatives

Australia & New Zealand:
Ms Daveen Drummond
201/29 Queens Road, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Tel: (61-412) 376 251
daveen@asiainsurancereview.com
South Asia:
Mr Jimmy John
Representative Office
Tel: +91 7356782809
jimmy@asiainsurancereview.com
MENA:
Mr Osama A Noor
P O Box 954006 Amman 11954 Jordan
Tel: +962 79 9767 456
noor@meinsurancereview.com
Philippines:
Mr Reynaldo De Dios
Rm. 1216, 12th Floor, West Avenue Suites, 124 West Avenue, Quezon, Philippines, 1104
Tel: (63 2) 526 0147, 521 5444
Fax: (63 2) 526 0143
admin@asiainsurancereview.com

India Office

Pooja Shetty
Business Development Executive
Tel: 91 968 929 0404
pooja@asiainsurancereview.com
Seetha Ranganathan
Business Development Executive
Tel: 91 904 815 5514
Seetha@asiainsurancereview.com
Rithi
Business Development Executive
Tel: 91 859 391 8585
Rithi@asiainsurancereview.com
Grace Saji
Senior Marketing Executive
grace@asiainsurancereview.com
Laura
Data Executive
Tel: 91 956 7084 304
laura@asiainsurancereview.com
Shuaib
Admin Executive
Tel: 91 95601 59871
shuaib@asiainsurancereview.com
Kiran S R
Digital Marketing Executive
Tel: 91 471 666 71 41
kiran@asiainsurancereview.com
Naved Khan
Projects Executive
Tel: +916006139380
naved@asiainsurancereview.com